Weather in Davenport (Updated 4 Hours 35 Minutes ago | Next update at 09:02 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    46.4 °F

    Humidity

    92%

    Wind : From the North at 3.4 MPH Gusting to 5.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    7.24 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    52 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    43 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    47 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    36 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Davenport

      • 30 Mar, Thu 52 / 43 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 47 / 36 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 50 / 33 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 58 / 39 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 57 / 45 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue 59 / 43 °F
      • 5 Apr, Wed 59 / 41 °F
      • 6 Apr, Thu 58 / 41 °F
      • 7 Apr, Fri 58 / 39 °F
      • 8 Apr, Sat

    Comments