Weather in Davenport (Updated 6 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 10:02 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    28.2 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.39 AM

    Sunset

    5.50 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    54 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    45 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of Rain
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of Rain
    39 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Davenport

      • 27 Feb, Mon 54 / 45 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 63 / 39 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 42 / 27 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 43 / 21 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 43 / 33 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 61 / 42 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun 62 / 46 °F
      • 6 Mar, Mon 49 / 29 °F
      • 7 Mar, Tue 49 / 29 °F
      • 8 Mar, Wed

    Comments